KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO.1 AFS SAMBRA BELAGAVI

SCHOOL CAPTAINS AND HOUSE CAPTAINS

SESSION 2022-23

DESIGNATION	BOYS	CLASS	GIRLS	CLASS
SCHOOL CAPTAIN (Secondary)	Aditya Singh	12A	Tanvi Singh	12A
SCHOOL CAPTAIN (Primary)	Satyam	5C	Bhargavi	5A
CCA Captain (Secondary)	Dhruv	12B	Saisrishti	12B
CCA Captain (Primary)	Pratik	5A	Astha	5C
Sports Captain(Secondary)	Swayam	12B	Bhumi	12A
Sports Captain(Primary)	Rahul	5B	Shreya	5C
Discipline Captain(Secondary)	Md. Yaseen	12A	Asmita	12B
Discipline Captain(Secondary)	A Achintya	12A	Vani Sahu	12C
Discipline Captain(Primary)	Chirag	5B	Shreya Pargonda	5B
ASST Discipline Captain(Primary)	Aditya Raj	4B	Aradhya Tripathi	4B
	BLUE HOU	ISE		
HOUSE CAPTAIN (Secondary)	Shrey Kumar	12A	Rajani Singh	12A
CCA Captain (Secondary)	Prithvi	12A	Tayabba	12A
Sports Captain(Secondary)	Gautam	12C	Vaishnavi	12B
Discipline Captain(Secondary)	Akash	12A	Janhavi	12A
HOUSE CAPTAIN (Primary)	Sanjeet	5C	Anushree	5C
ASST House CAPTAIN	Abhilash	4B	Soumya	4C
	GREEN HO	USE		•
HOUSE CAPTAIN (Secondary)	Vikas	12B	Aram	12A
CCA Captain (Secondary)	Abdul Rehman	12A	Shreya	12B
Sports Captain(Secondary)	Suraj	12C	Neetu	12A
Discipline Captain(Secondary)	Bharani Kumar	12A	Aisiri	12C
HOUSE CAPTAIN (Primary)	Anurag	5C	Zareen	5B

ASST House CAPTAIN	Dhruva	4B	Misa Nadaf	4A
	RED HOUSI	E		
HOUSE CAPTAIN (Secondary)	Sairaj	12A	Sumedha	12A
CCA Captain (Secondary)	Kaivalya	12B	Soumya	12B
Sports Captain(Secondary)	Rohan	12C	Sakshi	12A
Discipline Captain(Secondary)	Adarsh	12A	Vaishnavi	12A
HOUSE CAPTAIN (Primary)	Manoj Deyannavar	5B	Trisha Manav	5C
ASST House CAPTAIN	Arjun	4B	Amruta	4A
	YELLOW HOUS	SE		
HOUSE CAPTAIN (Secondary)	Pratyaksh	12A	Surabhi	12A
CCA Captain (Secondary)	Suprim	12A	Pavitra	12A
Sports Captain(Secondary)	Aditya Sahni	12A	Vaishnavi	12C
Discipline Captain(Secondary)	Jotiba	12A	Kashish	12A
HOUSE CAPTAIN (Primary)	Soumya Kumar	5A	Trisha Nilajkar	5A
ASST House CAPTAIN	Akshaj	4C	Raheen	4C